Region Syddanmark

KANDIDATER TIL REGIONSVALGET

Margit Lund-Cramer Læs mere
Tlf.: 60 76 82 25 & e-mail: 06mcramer@kd.dk

Søren Lydeking Pedersen
Tlf.: 30 32 36 48 & e-mail: 07slydeking@kd.dk

Niels Møller Jessen
Tlf.: 23 43 12 93 & e-mail: elmegaard2@gmail.com

Ester Esmarch
Tlf.: 22 44 05 77 & e-mail: eesmarch@gmail.com

Andreas Kjeldsen
Tlf.: 40 41 40 83 & e-mail: 06akjeldsen@kd.dk

Jens Christian Olesen
Tlf.: 50 51 64 90 & e-mail: jco@danskoase.dk

Per Nansted
Tlf.: 61 78 71 88 & e-mail: nansted@kd.dk

Rise Annelise Eskildsen
Tlf.: 22 88 44 76 & e-mail: 06reskildsen@kd.dk

Knud Hauge
Tlf.: 61 69 35 83 & e-mail: 07khauge@kd.dk

Henrik Høberg
Tlf.: 29 27 29 33 & e-mail: henrikhberg@hotmail.com

Christophe Ndikuriyo
Tlf.: 71 41 21 14 & e-mail: chndi2011@gmail.com

Lilian Vigtoft-Jessen
Tlf.: 53 30 12 26 & e-mail: 07lvigtoft-jessen@kd.dk

Simon Marker Pedersen
Tlf.: 30 20 12 19 & e-mail: markerpedersen@gmail.com

Mette Guldager Andersen
Tlf.: 51 88 87 85 & e-mail: mette.guldager@gmail.com

Gunnar Nørby
Tlf.: 22 82 04 77 & e-mail: 07gnoerby@kd.dk


BESTYRELSE

FORMAND

JENS CHRISTIAN OLESEN

Tlf. 50 51 64 90
jco@danskoase.dk
Valgt af Sydjyllands Storkreds

SASHA QVORTRUP

Tlf. 29 28 01 02
05sqvortrup@kd.dk
Valgt af Sydjyllands Storkreds

KASSERER

KNUD HAUGE

Tlf. 61 69 35 83
07khauge@kd.dk
Valgt af Sydjyllands Storkreds

ANDREAS KJELDSEN

Tlf. 40 41 40 83
06akjeldsen@kd.dk
Valgt af Fyns Storkreds

PER NANSTED

Tlf. 61 78 71 88
nansted@kd.dk
Valgt af Fyns Storkreds