Forretningsudvalg

Landsformand

Isabella
Arendt

60 83 30 67

isabella@kd.dk

Politisk
Ordfører

Jens
Rohde

61 62 36 59

jens.rohde@ft.dk

Politisk
Næstformand

Marianne
Karlsmose

26 82 52 54

marianne@kd.dk

Organisatorisk
Næstformand

Niels Chresten
Andersen

56 95 82 05

04ncandersen@kd.dk

Hovedkasserer

Per
Kristensen

40 90 78 10

per-mk@data.dk

Repræsentant for KDU

Hanna-Maria
Smed Molte Lyng

93 92 50 82

10hmlyng@kd.dk

Landskontor

Partisekretær

Tage
Sørensen

33 27 78 10

tage@kd.dk

Sekretær

Laila
Sørensen

33 27 78 10

laila@kd.dk