Hovedbestyrelse

Landsformand

Isabella
Arendt

60 83 30 67

isabella@kd.dk

Politisk
Næstformand

Simon
Skals

22 72 33 90

simon@kd.dk

Organisatorisk
Næstformand

Niels Chresten
Andersen

56 95 82 05

04ncandersen@kd.dk

Hovedkasserer

Per
Kristensen

40 90 78 10

per-mk@data.dk

International
sekretær

Sascha
Qvortrup

29 28 01 02

sashaqvortrup@gmail.com

Søren
Lydeking-Pedersen

30 32 36 48

07slydeking@kd.dk

Andreas
Kjeldsen

40 41 40 83

06akjeldsen@kd.dk

Anne-Marie
Mølbæk Jørgensen

29 41 90 24

10amjorgensen@kd.dk

Benjamin
Morthorst

61 50 92 94

09bmorthorst@kd.dk

Britta Glønborg
Kristensen

21 64 86 21
09bgkristensen@kd.dk

Storkredsformand
København

Christopher
Bonde

60 15 95 51

09cbonde@kd.dk

Enok
Linde

22 95 56 34

09elinde@kd.dk

Storkredsformand
Vestjylland

Ernst
Skipper

20 25 06 32

09eskipper@kd.dk

Flemming
Østergaard

24 94 81 17

08foestergaard@kd.dk

Storkredsformand
Nordjylland

Henning
Feldtmose

98 48 08 29

10hfeldtmose@kd.dk

Henning
Østergaard-Christensen

61 27 30 21

05hochristensen@kd.dk

Inge
Jensen

28 69 06 30

09ijensen@kd.dk

Iver
Poulsen

40 35 98 08

iver@poulsen.mail.dk

Jakup
Flovin Jacobsen

24 49 14 67

10jjacobsen@kd.dk

Storkredsformand
Sydjylland

Jens Christian
Olesen

50 51 64 90

jco@danskoase.dk

Jens Kristian
Nielsen

22 17 12 70

j.kr@kd.dk

Storkredsformand
Københavns Omegn

Johnnie
Vang Gregersen

40 50 19 48

02jgregersen@kd.dk

Karlo
Brondbjerg

40 10 50 29

09kbrondbjerg@kd.dk

Storkredsformand
Nordsjælland

Kurt
Pedersen

23 46 11 30

03kpedersen@kd.dk

Storkredsformand
Østjylland

Laurids
B. Madsen

20 34 85 73

08lmadsen@kd.dk

Margit
Lund-Cramer

60 76 82 25

006mcramer@kd.dk

Marianne
Karlsmose

26 82 52 54

marianne@kd.dk

Storkredsformand
Bornholm

Martin
Pihl

21 46 38 45

04msode@kd.dk

Storkredsformand
Fyn

Michael
Jensen

62 54 11 66
06mjensen@kd.dk

Simon
Lavdal-Pedersen

27 11 97 03

06slpedersen@kd.dk

Storkredsformand
Sjælland

Søren
Gaarde

51 70 10 50
05sgaarde@kd.dk

Repræsentanter fra KDU

Matthias Paul
Ripley Eilsøe

20 10 57 00

xx@kd.dk

Formand KDU

Hanna-Maria
Smed Molte Lyng

93 92 50 82

10hmlyng@kd.dk